Login

DE

Complex knowledge with a sympathetic personality:

Our own consultants, trainers and colleagues

For the success of your projects, we put together the best team of experts from our highly-qualified colleagues. Here you can benefit from national and international experience in the banking and financial services sector together with pragmatic and solution-oriented thinking based on practical and theoretical knowledge from a variety of disciplines. Brief profiles of a few of our colleagues:

Portrait: Dr. Jonathan DinkelbachDr. Jonathan Dinkelbach

After completing his studies and doctorate in mathematics, Dr. Dinkelbach joined Preyer GmbH. He is a technical and systems expert for all questions related to risk determination and assessment. One of his strengths is presenting often very complex interrelations in an understandable manner.

Portrait: Jürgen EdenJürgen Eden

Prior to joining Preyer, Mr Eden was managing director of an investment company, treasurer of a federal state bank and department head at a European mortgage bank. He has excellent expert knowledge and experience in Asset Management, Controlling and Treasury.

Portrait: Dr. Markus FucikDr. Markus Fucik

Risk management, market data and evaluation are some of the areas Dr. Fucik has intently focused on. Questions come from financial institutions, asset managers and from regulators. In addition to method-related expertise, he is a specialist in all questions surrounding Value-at-Risk, evaluation and reports in SimCorp Dimension.

Portrait: Rolf BartMatthias Harbeck

Having studied business informatics, he has been working as a consultant and trainer at Preyer GmbH for many years. In his capacity of a certified expert for report systems, he does not only train and advise you customers with great success, but also uses his extensive expertise to develop and parametrise software and interfaces. His portfolio also includes the creation of complex professional and IT concepts.

Portrait: Martin HausmannMartin Hausmann

has been a consultant at Preyer since 2007 and is also a certified SimCorp Consultant. He has project experience at banks and asset management companies in Europe and North America and can look back on time spent in a variety of jobs in all areas of banking, in treasury and his work using various treasury management systems.

Portrait: Jan-Paul KösterJan-Paul Köster

Jan-Paul Köster's speciality is reporting related to all aspects of SimCorp Dimension. Anyone wanting to correct output from the system must first understand what has been input. He conveys this expertise in a practical and competent manner in day-to-day consulting and in seminars. His focus is audit-proof and audited reports.

Portrait: Chris RyderChris Ryder

is a partner of the company. Over the course of the past few years, he has spent time working on many current issues related to SimCorp Dimension. One of the focal points of his consulting work is the topic of reporting and interfaces. Large fund companies, insurance companies and financial institutions in Germany, Switzerland, Luxembourg and Austria have benefited from his experience.

Portrait: Susan SixSusan Six

is a graduate in mathematics and a certified SimCorp Dimension consultant. She provides support to savings banks and federal state banks on issues of risk measurement and has worked with numerous institutions in the activation of the link to accounting in SCD.

Portrait: Stefan WegnerStefan Wegner

has been a consultant at Preyer since 2005. More than 100 SimCorp Dimension user institutes both in Germany and abroad have benefited from onsite support thanks to his years of experience in the SimCorp Dimension application. Amongst others, Stefan Wegner is a recognised limit specialist and has been a speaker at various Savings Bank Academies for a number of years.

Portrait: Stefan WegnerDr. Alexander Witt

has been a consultant at Preyer since 2014. He is also a certified SimCorp Dimension consultant and project manager. He deals particularly with risk management and evaluation topics and has supported institutes in the implementation of SimCorp Dimension.

PREYER is an official partner of:

© 2017 by Preyer GmbH, Kronberg im Taunus.

sending in process...

An error has occurred.

Thank you for your message. We will contact you within a short time.

Login

EN

Komplexes Wissen mit sympathischer Persönlichkeit:

Einige Berater, Trainer und Kollegen

Für den Erfolg Ihrer Projekte stellen wir das beste Kompetenzteam aus hochqualifizierten Kolleginnen und
Kollegen zusammen. Sie profitieren dabei von nationaler und internationaler Erfahrung im Banken- und
Finanzdienstleistungssektor, pragmatischem und lösungsorientiertem Denken, basierend auf praktischen
und theoretischen Kenntnissen aus unterschiedlichen Disziplinen. Einige unserer Kollegen im Kurzprofil:

Portrait: Dr. Jonathan DinkelbachDr. Jonathan Dinkelbach

Nach seinem Studium und der Promotion im Fach Mathematik trat Herr Dr. Dinkelbach in die Preyer GmbH ein. Er ist einer der fachlichen und systemtechnischen Experten für alle Fragen zu den Themen Risikoermittlung und Bewertung. Eine seiner Stärken ist die verständliche Vermittlung von oft sehr komplexen Zusammenhängen.

Portrait: Jürgen EdenJürgen Eden

Vor seinem Eintritt bei Preyer war Herr Eden Geschäftsführer einer KAG, Treasurer einer Landesbank und Bereichsleiter einer europäischen Hypothekenbank. Er verfügt über kompetentes Expertenwissen und Erfahrung im Asset Management, im Controlling und im Treasury.

Portrait: Dr. Markus FucikDr. Markus Fucik

Risikomanagement, Marktdaten und Bewertung sind einige der Kompe-tenzfelder, mit denen sich Herr Dr. Fucik intensiv beschäftigt. Die Fragestellungen kommen von Kreditinstituten, Asset Managern und aus dem regulatorischen Umfeld. Neben dem methodischen Fachwissen ist er Spezialist bei allen Fragen rund um den Value at Risk, die Bewertung und die Berichte in SimCorp Dimension.

Portrait: Matthias HarbeckMatthias Harbeck

studierte Wirtschaftsinformatik und ist seit vielen Jahren als Berater und Trainer bei der Preyer GmbH tätig. Als zertifizierter Meldewesen-Spezialist schult und berät er nicht nur erfolgreich unsere Kunden sondern setzt sein umfangreiches Fachwissen ebenso bei der Weiterentwicklung und Parametrisierung von Software und Schnittstellen ein. Die Erstellung von komplexen Fach- und IT-Konzepten gehört ebenfalls zu seinem Portfolio.

Portrait: Martin HausmannMartin Hausmann

ist seit 2007 Berater bei Preyer und ebenfalls zertifizierter SimCorp-Consultant. Er verfügt über Projekterfahrung bei Banken und Vermögensverwaltern in Europa und Nordamerika und blickt dabei auf eine Vielfalt von Tätigkeiten entlang aller Fachbereiche im Banking, im Treasury und auf seine Arbeit mit verschiedenen Treasury-Management-Systemen zurück.

Portrait: Jan-Paul KösterJan-Paul Köster

Das Spezialgebiet von Jan-Paul Köster ist das Berichtswesen rund um SimCorp Dimension. Wer einen korrekten Output aus dem System erhalten möchte, muss zunächst den Input verstehen. Dieses Wissen gibt er in der täglichen Beratung und in Seminaren praxisorientiert und kompetent weiter. Sein Schwerpunkt sind revisionssichere und geprüfte Berichte.

Portrait: Artjom MasbergArtjom Masberg

Artjom Masberg studierte Betriebswirtschaftslehre dual und ist seit 2015 Berater bei der Preyer GmbH. Er ist zertifizierter SimCorp Dimension-Berater und unterstützt Sparkassen unter anderem in Fragen rund um das Thema Meldewesen. Artjom Masberg ist des Weiteren Dozent an verschiedenen Sparkassen-Akademien.

Portrait: Chris RyderChris Ryder

ist Partner des Unternehmens. Er hat sich in den vergangenen Jahren mit vielen aktuellen Themen rund um
das Thema SimCorp Dimension beschäftigt. Einer seiner Beratungsschwerpunkte ist das Thema Berichtswesen und Schnittstellen. Von seiner Erfahrung profitieren große Fondsgesellschaften, Versicherungen und Kreditinstitute aus Deutschland, der Schweiz, Luxemburg und Österreich.

Portrait: Stefan WegnerStefan Wegner

ist seit 2005 Berater bei Preyer. Von seinen langjährigen Erfahrungen mit der Anwendung SimCorp Dimension im In- und Ausland konnten bereits mehr als 100 SimCorp Dimension Anwender Institute im Rahmen von Vor-Ort-Unterstützung profitieren. Stefan Wegner ist unter anderem ausgewiesener Limit-Spezialist und seit vielen Jahren Referent an verschiedenen Sparkassen-Akademien.

Portrait: Dr. Alexander WittDr. Alexander Witt

ist seit 2014 Berater bei Preyer, zertifizierter SimCorp Dimension Berater und Projektmanager. Er beschäftigt sich insbesondere mit Risikomanagement und Bewertungsthemen und hat Institute bei der Implementierung von SimCorp Dimension begleitet.

PREYER ist offizieller Partner von:

© 2017 by Preyer GmbH, Kronberg im Taunus.

Formular wird gesendet...

Auf dem Server ist ein Fehler aufgetreten.

Vielen Dank für die Kontaktaufnahme. wir werden uns bei Ihnen melden.